Accessories · Clothing · Fashion

New Obsession: Cuyana

072016_PastelAccessories_LandingPage_01

So I had never heard of Cuyana until I saw another fashion blogger’s post featuring one of their items. When I clicked through to the site, their slogan about having “fewer, better thing” really caught my eye. I’ve been trying to be very thoughtful about my clothing and accessories recently, only buying things I really love. As I wear what I already own, I ask myself if I truly am comfortable and feel like myself in each piece, donating the things I don’t love anymore. My overall goal in doing this is to build a wardrobe of things I love, rather than what I currently have: a closet and drawers packed with items I rarely wear.

Cuyana’s new pastel collection really caught my eye. These are my top five:

mint tassel key-chain, $55

white cotton tee, $95

leather travel pouches, $110

melon zipper pouch, $110

crossbody bag, $110

Leave a Reply

